Team Napier Awards 2018 - The Winners

Team Napier Societies & Sports Awards 2018

The winners were announced at the awards ceremony on Saturday 10th March, held at Edinburgh Corn Exchange. This year's event was the biggest ever, and possibly the best too!

Congratulations to not only the winners but all of the sports clubs, societies and individuals that were nominated and everyone that came along and made the night so special. It was a blast! #TNBall18


And the winners are...

Outstanding 1st Year Contribution to Sport

  • Leah Richardson - Netball

Outstanding 1st Year Contribution to a Society

  • Michael Gibson - Pop Choir

ENSA Appreciation Award

  • Sarah Quick - Women's Rugby

Top Fundraiser

  • Cheerleading

Coach of the Year

  • Rebekah Bryan - Triathlon

Best Committee

  • Dance

Best New Society

  • Gender Equality

Media Award

  • Dance

Most Improved Club

  • Triathlon

Most Improved Society

  • Techno

High Performance Team Award

  • Men’s Football 2nds

Sportswoman of the Year

  • Katie Daniel - Dance

Sportsman of the Year

  • Andrew Smith - Archery

Societies Person of the Year

  • Elissa Dun - Drama

Alumni Association Award for Society of the Year

  • Drama

Alumni Association Award for Club of the Year

  • Dance

Team Napier Award

  • Pole Fitness

Get Social