Featured News

Spring Break!

Thu 11 Apr 2019

ENSA will close for a fortnight at 4:30pm on Friday 12th April, in line with the University holidays. None of our services will be available during this period. We will re-open again for business as usual on Monday 29th April. Have a great break everyone!

easter featured holidays spring break

 
Excellence Awards - The Winners

Mon 08 Apr 2019

ENSA can now announce the winners of this year's student-nominated Excellence Awards...

Excellence Awards featured

 
 

Latest News

Triple Cup Success for Team Napier!

Thu 28 Mar 2019

Massive congratulations to Men's Rugby, Women's Basketball and Women's Rugby who all won trophies on Wednesday 27 March on what was in a fantastic day for Team Napier!

BUCS conference cup Team Napier

 
Excellence Awards - Shortlisted Nominees

Mon 25 Mar 2019

excellence

The shortlisted nominees for ENSA's student-nominated Excellence Awards have been announced.

Excellence Awards

 
Edinburgh Napier restructures Graduation Fees

Wed 13 Mar 2019

Students will no longer have to pay the £11 for their own ticket to graduation, however there has been an accompanying increase in the cost for guest tickets which may end up costing some students more.

Graduation Fees

 
Student Elections - The Results

Mon 11 Mar 2019

The winners of last week's Student Elections can now be announced. The winning candidates will take office in the Summer for a term lasting 1 year.

big student elections elections representation voting

 
Varsity Cup 2019 - Team Napier Retain the Cup

Fri 01 Mar 2019

varsity

Team Napier retained the Varsity Cup on Wednesday 20 March with an impressive 8-2 overall victory over Queen Margaret University.

sports Team Napier varsity cup

 
Team Napier Awards 2019 - The Shortlist

Fri 01 Mar 2019

The shortlist of nominees for this year's Team Napier Awards has been announced.
Congratulations to all sports clubs, societies and individuals that were nominated!

Awards 2019 Team Napier TNBall19

 
 
Read All

Get Social

Love Wednesdays - The Official Student Wednesday
Radio ENRG